Estimated Return on Investment
Let’s get down to business and answer the question every company owner and marketing manager wants to know! What Return on Investment (ROI), will I see from using Google Ads and a management service? Below you will find an estimate return on investment example, however in order to get your own personalised ROI example, please use the form below.
Number of Clicks:
Let’s say the campaign had a Google Ad Spend of £500 and the average Cost Per click was £0.60. The campaign would receive 833 clicks.
Sales / Enquiries:
If the campaign, then had a Conversion Rate of 25% it would receive 208 sales / enquires. With an example average gross revenue per sale of £200 the campaign would receive a total revenue of £41,600. Taking into consideration an average profit per sale of £50, the campaign would receive a total profit of £10,400.
Cost of Sales:
With a Monthly Advertising Spend of £500 and an example management fee of £300, the total Cost of Advertising / Sales would be £800 per month.
Number of Sales: 208
Cost of Advertising: £800
Return on Investment: 5,100%
Total Revenue: £41,600
Total Revenue After Cost of Ads: £40,800
Benefits of Using Our PPC Management:
- We perform on-going optimisation of your campaigns.
- We are proactive with recommendations and regular with reporting.
- We comprehensively track, measure and continually refine your campaigns.
- You get a dedicated account manager.
- You have full access to and continue to own your campaigns and data.
- You can sit back and relax knowing that certified Google Partner experts are managing your PPC campaigns.
Request Pricing & ROI Information
There are no nasty surprises with our flat-rate monthly management fee, however as each of our client’s goals are different, we insist on providing a bespoke package in return. Please use the form below to request pricing and ROI information.